From Our Customers

Our coffee speaks for itself. Have a look at our 400+ Google Reviews (4.8 out of 5), or browse a small sample of what our customers say about our coffees and coffee gift boxes:

Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Bernard I Rawstern
September 21, 2017
Kenya Karimikui AA
by Bluebeard Coffee Roasters
Delicious! Nice light tropical fruit flavors. Definitely one that I will gladly buy again!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Joseph D. Gordon
September 20, 2017
Drip Blend
by Herkimer Coffee
Excellent coffee! A favorite in the house and one that must be tried.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Wendy mitchell
September 20, 2017
Guatemala Antigua Acate
by Fundamental Coffee Company
I really loved the smooth bold flavor of this blend. I had ir for an after dinner drink and everyone was raving about the coffee.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Selena M Trujillo
September 20, 2017
Drip Blend
by Herkimer Coffee
The first coffee I tried from Bean Box and it was marvelous. Just the right flavors blended together. I'm a huge fan of this blend.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Ariel Newman
September 20, 2017
Mexico Sierra Sur de Oaxaca
by Caffe Vita
I'm so happy I was sent a bag from this! This is my favorite flavor profile by far.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Mandy Keathley
September 20, 2017
Costa Rica Dota Red Honey
by Middle Fork Roasters
Wow, I loved this roast! It is definitely a medium roast with lots of flavor. I brewed it both with an AeroPress and with a pour over.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Nicole Greene
September 20, 2017
Organic Tatoosh
by Zoka Coffee
I love this coffee, it has a very smooth flavor to it. You can defiantly taste the Chocolate as a middle note and finish it off with strawberry. Made my taste buds super happy. It was however a little to sweet if you're like me and can't live without creamer. This coffee is better with the creamer.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Dustin Haddenham
September 19, 2017
Organic Tatoosh
by Zoka Coffee
Brewed it with an Aeropress. This coffee had a great body that was backed up with a slight sweetness. Almost do much when sugar was added. Great Coffee.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Stephanie Chapman
September 19, 2017
Cream and Sugar
by Slate Coffee Roasters
This coffee is very good I would recommend to anyone that they try it
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Gino Chen
September 19, 2017
Kenya Nyeri Ichuga Peaberry
by Victrola Coffee Roasters
By far my favorite bean!! The beans are very cute which deserves its nickname. I really want more, and would buy a pound if they restock!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Joseph Bengtson
September 18, 2017
Kenya Karimikui AA
by Bluebeard Coffee Roasters
This is a perfect Kenyan coffee, if you love African coffee this one will not disappoint.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
John Allison
September 18, 2017
Honolulu Blend
by Keala's Hawaiian Coffee
Fantastic coffee! Mellow but with great flavor & the perfect amount of kick! Highly recommended.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Melanie E French
September 17, 2017
Brazil Canaan Estate
by Middle Fork Roasters
Perfect morning coffee. Good mix of strong and smooth. Not to bitter. Made in my French Press and it was lovely
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Nikol Aagaard
September 16, 2017
Fitzroy's Blend
by Zoka Coffee
Deep chocolate forest with a lightly sweet finish that awakens the senses. Roasted 6/12/17 drank on 9/6/17 as espresso shot.
Can really taste the chocolate in this one! Have enjoyed drinking this in mornings. Although this is a stronger blend than I usually drink it is not bitter or off-putting. I make this in a french press.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Peter Cornell
September 16, 2017
100% Kona
by Keala's Hawaiian Coffee
Amazing Coffee! Typically I go for the Ethiopian coffees, but this coffee is a more robust and earthy flavor. The flavor is more nutty an full bodied rather than fruity and lemony.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
S_Arabica
September 16, 2017
El Salvador Divisadero Pacamara
by Seattle Coffee Works
Complex: Sweet, acidic, and dark. This is really good coffee.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Taylor Warren
September 15, 2017
The Narrows Espresso Blend
by Bluebeard Coffee Roasters
Delicious, probably my favorite out of the box. Could definitely taste the hints of chocolate and vanilla.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Natasha Tchamitchian
September 15, 2017
Guatemala Aragon
by Broadcast Coffee Roasters
Brewed by inverted aeropress, 8 days off roast. I LOVED this. Smooth, creamy, pleasant notes of tropical fruits without being sour or cloyingly sweet. Great coffee.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Kimberly Franck
September 15, 2017
Arco Etrusco
by Caffe Umbria
Perfect, perfect, perfect!! My ideal cup of coffee. 10/10 dark coffee is best. Smokey finish that makes this clove-lover's mouth water! Tastes like the finer things in life.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Taylor Warren
September 12, 2017
Bearded Lady
by Longshoreman's Daughter Coffee
Really delicious, and could definitely taste the cocoa in it. Wasn't bitter, and I could smell it before I even opened it.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Anonymouze
September 12, 2017
Brazil Canaan Estate
by Middle Fork Roasters
Ultra smooth, rich flavor with strong hints of chocolate and a slight nutty flavor. I usually drink my coffee dark and sweet. This is so lovely, I no longer need the sugar.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Ashley Parker
September 11, 2017
Brazil Canaan Estate
by Middle Fork Roasters
This coffee does indeed taste like chocolate cookies. Really smooth and drinkable black, which is rare for me.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Edward Bove
September 10, 2017
Na Pali Blend
by Keala's Hawaiian Coffee
I really enjoyed the citrus notes in this coffee. Excellent for sunny mornings!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Abigail Schogel
September 10, 2017
Space Blend
by Seattle Coffee Works
We brewed this coffee both in our drip coffee maker and our Chemex and both were equally good. Not too acidic and very smooth. A great go-to coffee!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Morgan Boyles
September 10, 2017
Summer Solstice Blend
by Fundamental Coffee Company
Made this in a French press and drank it hot with a splash of sweet cream. Delicious coffee full of flavors. Saved some beans to grind up for my keurig at work and it still tasted wonderful!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Kiely Kiehn
September 09, 2017
Sumatra Mandheling Old School
by Seven Coffee Roasters
Any coffee with chocolate notes can't be bad. Especially with a breakfast pastry. This was a great selection
Another nice option from Velton's. Great bright, sweet flavor with no need for sugar or cream.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Dan Currier
September 07, 2017
Burundi Mpanga Natural
by Victrola Coffee Roasters
I purchased this one at Victrola on Capital Hill in Seattle and it is one of my favorites. It's a very light roast and was great for either a pour over or espresso.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Zachary Painter
September 07, 2017
Ethiopia Yirgacheffe Banko Dhadhato
by Vashon Coffee Company
Excellent Coffee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Andrea Blankenship
September 07, 2017
Guatemala Señor Ader Recinos
by Bluebeard Coffee Roasters
Love this coffee! I've had it the last 2 days and it is such an enjoyable cup! I can taste a hint of cinnamon in it and it is just so smooth and full of flavor. Will definitely keep this one on hand.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Kiera A Nissen
September 06, 2017
Drip Blend
by Herkimer Coffee
I brewed this in a drip machine - it was unbelievably delicious. I usually take cream with my coffee but honestly this didn't need any.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Pam B
September 06, 2017
Caffe Del Sol
by Caffe Vita
Awesome! Loved this coffee. Will definitely but this again. Rich, bold, wonderful blend of flavors.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Ilene Samowitz
September 06, 2017
Brazil Sitio Rocinha Natural
by Slate Coffee Roasters
I love Slate coffees. This one does not disappoint. I used as espresso, Chemex, v60 and cold brew. Yummy taste delicious brew. A favorite.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Kevin Kasunich
September 06, 2017
Ethiopian Yirgacheffe Chelelektu
by True North Coffee Roasters
The taste profile was dead on. You first get the honey and as the coffee slides to the back of your throats you get the taste of peach. Such a light tasting coffee
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Suzanne Henry
September 05, 2017
Costa Rica Los Angeles
by Zoka Coffee
My husband & I both love this coffee! If there is a perfect roast, this would be it. Brewed as a pour over then tried in our French press which seemed to bring out the best flavor. A rich flavored coffee with mild acidity & some fruity notes. Got to have more of this, a definite favorite!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Hayden J Hickman
September 04, 2017
Ethiopia Yirgacheffe Banko Dhadhato
by Vashon Coffee Company
Wonderful coffee! One of my favorites! I barely let my friends have some because I was feeling selfish.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Jessica Mayon
September 03, 2017
El Salvador Divisadero Pacamara
by Seattle Coffee Works
What a treat! This coffee was especially good with a piece of chocolate cake. But, just as good in the morning with breakfast.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Francesca Gentile
September 03, 2017
Costa Rica Dota Red Honey
by Middle Fork Roasters
A friend shared this one with me, and I'm glad she did. The caramel and the almond really come through. Very drinkable and smooth with a clean finish. One of my favorites.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Rebecca
September 03, 2017
Guatemala Los Dos Socios
by Victrola Coffee Roasters
Very good light toast coffee. Definitely has grassy notes with a slightly brine flavor. Brewed in French press and enjoyed black. Very well roasted coffee, on do th e better light roasts that we have received. Not everyone enjoys light roasts but this is a great one.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Travis E
September 03, 2017
Costa Rica Los Angeles
by Zoka Coffee
I recommend this to anyone who enjoys a great dark roast.i really wish this wasn't seasonal it's truly amazing.
I loved this coffee and would purchase it again in a heartbeat. Delicious and easy drinking, with a light toffee flavor and slight tart finish. Brewed with a V60. Fantastic!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Angel Huerta
September 02, 2017
Drip Blend
by Herkimer Coffee
I really loved this coffee the notes which dark and rich, loved the smell of the freshly grinded beans and the notes of cherry were not to a miss. Delicious cup of coffee for anytime of the day guaranteed.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
DeLyle D Dvorak
September 01, 2017
Roaster's Choice
by Lighthouse Roasters
My wife & I are avid coffee drinkers, preferring a smooth, low acid, coffee. After receiving our first sampler packages we tried Roaster's Choice first in our Jura coffee machine. What a terrific, smooth tasting coffee. Even as a breakfast drink where I prefer a milder tasting coffee, this was great
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Christine Block
August 31, 2017
Guatemala La Folie
by Kuma Coffee
Delicious!! Made a 8 cup french press for my husband & myself. We drank the whole thing! I loved the sutle chocolate notes & overall richness
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
SY
August 30, 2017
Mexico Sierra Sur de Oaxaca
by Caffe Vita
I flew through this bag. The taste was a little more bold than I thought it would be, but it was so smooth and was a favorite for everyone I made it for
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Chase McQueen
August 30, 2017
Costa Rica Los Angeles
by Zoka Coffee
One of my favorites! Smooth but lots of flavor. Not too acidic and definitely a good medium roast profile. Would recommend for all coffee lovers!
Big enough fan of this that I ended up buying a 12 oz bag. Makes a very rich latte that isn't bitter. Has a very 'full' flavor to it, if that makes sense. In any case, I really dig it.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Dan Currier
August 29, 2017
Colombia Leandro Osorio
by Conduit Coffee Company
This is a very delicious light roast. Chocolate and creamy flavors.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Anthony P Davanzo
August 28, 2017
Kenya Karimikui AA
by Bluebeard Coffee Roasters
Bluebeard always roasts coffee, and this Kenya AA is no exception. Light, medium body with sweet and sour notes make this a great pour over or chemex.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Tracy Ranweiler
August 28, 2017
Sun Bear Iced Coffee Blend
by Kuma Coffee
Definitely a favorite. Didn't try it iced but it was a good rich warm brew. Had a berry aftertaste but was not overpowering.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Kristin Junk
August 27, 2017
Sun Bear Iced Coffee Blend
by Kuma Coffee
The delicate flavors and sweetness balances this perfectly for iced coffee. It's dangerously good on a hot day - I could drink it all day.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Christine Donati
August 27, 2017
Johnson House Blend
by Broadcast Coffee Roasters
I'm pretty sure this is one of my top 3, I love the chocolate notes, and it makes such a nice pour over. I actually tried this coffee without cream for the first bag, as I was cutting dairy. I have never been able to drink coffee black until this one, that says something!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Michelle M Zhang
August 26, 2017
Fremont Blend
by Ladro Roasting
The pear flavor was subtle yet extremely tasty. My boyfriend and I LOVED this one. The acidity was on point and the boldness of the coffee was appreciated.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
JM
August 26, 2017
Sun Bear Iced Coffee Blend
by Kuma Coffee
Kuma has one of the most consistent roasts I've tried here at Bean Box. Can really taste the Berry and Chocolate flavors here in this roast. Always fresh, this is a best-of-Kuma in my opinion.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Edy
August 26, 2017
Roaster's Choice
by Seven Coffee Roasters
I received this as a gift, as part of the Bean Box Coffee Sampler. It was very smooth & by far my favorite out of all the samples that I've tasted. I used my French Press & drank it black, it was LOVE at first sip. I normally need to add creamer & sweetener to drink any coffee. This is the best!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Melissa White
August 26, 2017
Bonsai Blend
by Velton's Coffee Roasting Company
This is my FAVORITE blend! Don't even think about it...just order it!!!! It's by far the most well rounded cup of coffee I've had off bean box! ;D
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
pamela weinstein
August 26, 2017
Fresh Crop Balanced
by Kuma Coffee
So good! Brewed in a charmed and cold brew. I wish I had stocked up with my order and grabbed a couple bags.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Ilene Samowitz
August 26, 2017
Ethiopia Chelelektu
by Kuma Coffee
Terrific. terrific. An all time favorite. Dark chocolate and peach notes come through. P
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Amy Riccio
August 25, 2017
Bollard Blend
by Longshoreman's Daughter Coffee
Loved this brew. Very smooth. Amazing aroma and taste. Highly recommended.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
JC
August 25, 2017
Drip Blend
by Herkimer Coffee
Very smooth and flavorful. Brewed for morning coffee.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Allison Kennedy
August 24, 2017
Sumatra Takengon KKGO
by Vashon Coffee Company
Out of all the samplers, this one was my favorite. Partially... because I pictured Vashon Island while drinking it. I'm not a trained coffee-expert but this one felt more home-y to me or subtle. Like, I wasn't distracted by the distinctness of hte coffee.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Alison M Etter
August 24, 2017
Unleaded Decaf
by Middle Fork Roasters
The subscription was purchased as a gift for my mom. This was one of her favorites of the decaf blends.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Elizabeth Parrilla
August 23, 2017
Bistro Blend
by Caffe Vita
A wonderful medium-bodied blend. I loved the aroma when I opened the bag and while I brewed it in my French press. I thoroughly enjoyed this bag.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Jesse Lunsford
August 23, 2017
Ethiopia Kaffa Washed
by Longshoreman's Daughter Coffee
This brew was amazing hot and cold. Took their suggestion and tried it with cream, ah, perfection.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Deborah Frausto
August 22, 2017
Twilight Blend
by Velton's Coffee Roasting Company
Reminded me of cocoa nibs and even tobacco. Long finish and perfect if you like to add milk. I enjoyed it as a macchiato with dry foam. Wish we could add pictures!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Sarah Silva
August 22, 2017
Kenya Karimikui AA
by Bluebeard Coffee Roasters
This is the best coffee I've ever enjoyed at home. The fruit flavors are present, but not overwhelming (I'm not a huge fan of fruitier coffees.) I can't wait to try this as an espresso!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Rachel Cantanzriti
August 21, 2017
Diablo Dark Roast
by Ladro Roasting
Great dark roast. Lots of good flavors from the brown sugar to the chocolate. Perfect and strong black
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Andrea Blankenship
August 21, 2017
El Salvador Divisadero Pacamara
by Seattle Coffee Works
I absolutely loved this!! Best flavor and so smooth, I just can't get enough of it!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Heather Rasmussen
August 20, 2017
Treehouse Blend
by Velton's Coffee Roasting Company
The nutty and chocolaty goodness comes in strong in this coffee. Lovely, and is a great medium roast! Would buy this one again!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Kevin ORourke
August 20, 2017
100% Kona
by Keala's Hawaiian Coffee
Incredibly smooth and delicious, very much a winner and worth the price. Must try
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Michelle Schnell
August 19, 2017
AA Blend
by Fonte Coffee
Came as 1 of 4 in the Dark box sampler and is by far our favorite. Chocolate notes really come through while still maintaining a nice balance. Will definitely be ordering a bag of this.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Stephanie Devine
August 19, 2017
Guatemala La Folie
by Kuma Coffee
It was different than others I had before.It has a little of everything which gives it a burst of different flavors.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Jessica robison
August 18, 2017
Johnson House Blend
by Broadcast Coffee Roasters
This coffee is so good! Its got a gentle but robust bitter chocolate and nutty toffee flavor. Its good hot or served over ice. My preference is over ice!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Brittani Davis
August 17, 2017
Drip Blend
by Herkimer Coffee
I LOVE this coffee... i tried it as iced coffee and a regular cup of joe.. both stellar. I didn't even need to add sugar. The taste is with hints of chocolate and cherry. Supeenglad I bought a big bag of this.
This is currently our favorite coffee. It has an amazing flavor and is very good black or with frothed cream. The strawberry shortcake comes through more with the cream.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Noah A Chung
August 16, 2017
Drip Blend
by Herkimer Coffee
We experienced this coffee in drip and in a french press, immediately opening the bag the delicious aroma comes out as we brewed it. We love the medium body and chocolate notes that come out in this blend. Definitely one to recommend to start the day!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Gilbert Marquez
August 16, 2017
Kenya Nyeri Ichuga Peaberry
by Victrola Coffee Roasters
This was phenomenal in a french press. It had an incredible silky body, and it wasn't too chocolate-forward-- it was milk chocolate and some peach.
Incredibly good when brewed in a pour over. Very roasty, earthy tone to it. One of my favorite coffees to date.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Heather Rasmussen
August 15, 2017
El Salvador Divisadero Pacamara
by Seattle Coffee Works
Now the first thing I thought when tasting this without even looking at the product discription was "nutty"! Smooth and delicious, this has so far been one of my favorites! May have to buy a bag...
Fantastic breakfast blend. Not too fruity, nice and toasty. The caramel and chocolate notes really came out. Would definitely order again!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Haley Fassett
August 15, 2017
Kenya Karimikui AA
by Bluebeard Coffee Roasters
This is some of the best coffee I've ever had. Its a great morning coffee. Goes well with breakfast foods like pasrys, muffins, and fruite. I like to add whip cream to my coffee and the light flavor really combined nicely with it. I would recomend this coffee to everyone
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Robin Wood
August 14, 2017
Fog Lift Espresso Blend
by True North Coffee Roasters
I brewed this espresso blend as coffee, which I often do, and it was a very smooth brew. I usually prefer dark roasts, but this medium roast was rich, creamy and delicious.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Amanda Baird
August 14, 2017
Drip Blend
by Herkimer Coffee
We drank it in the morning. It was very bold and flavorful yet light! This was the first time I could drink my coffee black and actually enjoy it. It wasn't oily and didn't leave that undisirable coffee after taste in your mouth. So smooth and rich in flavor. We used a percolator and drank it hot.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Heather Rasmussen
August 12, 2017
Summer Solstice Blend
by Fundamental Coffee Company
I really like this blend, and normally don't enjoy darker roasts. But this has a nice dark flavor and doesn't taste burned. The spice to it is nice. I know it's intended to be iced, but I've been enjoying it hot!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Adam Greathouse
August 12, 2017
Breaker One 9
by Broadcast Coffee Roasters
This is a very nice and smooth coffee. Brewed in both drip coffee maker and a Chemex, I totally enjoyed both. Highly recommend this one.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Tasha Driver
August 11, 2017
Roaster's Choice
by Seven Coffee Roasters
Great mid-afternoon pick-me-up. This is a super smooth, medium roast that is slightly sweet and fruity. I didn't need but a touch of cream and sugar because the flavor was so excellent. Brewed with pour over method and a medium-coarse grind. I will try using my French Press on the next cup.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Frederick Gingell
August 11, 2017
Fremont Blend
by Ladro Roasting
Though I have not bought it from bean box I have sampled this at the actual cafe and it's awesome I love the light notes of tea and Berry I bet it's great as a cold brew or iced!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Caleb McEntire
August 10, 2017
Diablo Dark Roast
by Ladro Roasting
Lovely roast – dark with a good body and good finish, some lovely chocolatey notes. If you want a solidly dark coffee, this is for you.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Andrew Giller
August 10, 2017
Bistro Blend
by Caffe Vita
This has a bold yet bright flavor to it. My wife described it as a very chill roast. One of the best ones we have had in a box recently.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Nik
August 10, 2017
Sun Bear Iced Coffee Blend
by Kuma Coffee
My family adores this particular roast, especially as a hot coffee roast. Yes, we know it is a useful roast for those who enjoy the refreshing, chilling taste of an ICED coffee, but something about this roasts begs you also drink it hot. If you're unsure due to the tasting notes, be brave. Worth it!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
JJ
August 09, 2017
Ethiopia Gedeb Bedhatu
by Ladro Roasting
I liked this a lot. It had those floral and tea-like notes that first got me into Ethiopian coffees but which are often lost to darker roasting. Would get again.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Elizabeth Parrilla
August 08, 2017
India Pearl Mountain Estate
by Velton's Coffee Roasting Company
I really enjoyed this coffee! I loved the aroma when I first opened the bag, and after brewing a cup with my French press that aroma was even more enticing. I can really taste the toffee and cherry. So delicious!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Frederick Gingell
August 08, 2017
Bistro Blend
by Caffe Vita
This is a Seattle favorite very bold and fruity but great in anway you prepare it!
Great coffee. Very smooth dark roast with mellow finish. Slight citrus notes, not overly carmelized like many dark coffees. We brewed this coffee hot with a French press. We would order this coffee again.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Kelly Jacikas
August 07, 2017
Colombia Excelso Decaf
by Conduit Coffee Company
This is an INCREDIBLE decaf - the best we've ever had! It has a super rich flavor and robust mouth feel. It is such a treat, we've been making it every day! Time to order more. :)
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Dan Currier
August 06, 2017
Sun Bear Iced Coffee Blend
by Kuma Coffee
This makes a delicious iced coffee as well as hot. It is nice and light and doesn't really even need milk.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Darla M Wieging
August 05, 2017
Brazil Canaan Estate
by Middle Fork Roasters
We had this a few days ago and it was delightful! I definitely felt like it tasted like a nutty cookie! I added a bit of milk and sugar and it was amazing. It's one of our favorites for sure! (I feel like EVERY coffee we've gotten so far is a favorite lol!)
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Lori Freeland
August 05, 2017
Bistro Blend
by Caffe Vita
Rich chocolate flavor with just a hint of nutty backtones. A little darker than I expected and loved that. Perfect for just a regular day coffee.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Jane Coffee Lover
August 04, 2017
Cream and Sugar
by Slate Coffee Roasters
Delicious light roast. Well balanced with a hint of sweetness and caramel.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Frederick Gingell
August 04, 2017
1st Avenue Espresso Blend
by Fonte Coffee
Bold with mild flavor of a vanilla Tabacco but a nice flavor for iced coffee and cold brew
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Jasmine Welch
August 04, 2017
Ethiopia Chelelektu
by Kuma Coffee
Kuma Coffee back at it again with an exceptional roast. I just thought the Reko was amazing but this one is phenomenal. More chocolatey than the Reko and a little heavier. Made it in a french press for 3 min.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Christine Donati
August 03, 2017
Drip Blend
by Herkimer Coffee
This one makes a great chemex, very smoothi and definitely can taste the sweetness, which I love!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Meredith Elmer
August 02, 2017
Arco Etrusco
by Caffe Umbria
The smokiness of this roast with the brownie/chocolate made for an amazing cup of coffee! Unique and enjoyable to the last drop!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Brittani Davis
August 02, 2017
Rwanda Hingakawa
by Caffe Umbria
This was an amazing cup... I did 25 grams with about 400 gram of water. It was a great medium.. super flavorful but not too crazy.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Brenna Kleiman
August 01, 2017
Diablo Dark Roast
by Ladro Roasting
This one is my partner's favorite out of all the boxes we've received so far. Good for cold brew too!
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Keller
August 01, 2017
Sun Bear Iced Coffee Blend
by Kuma Coffee
This was my first iced coffee of the year and I may not drink hot coffee for a while. No cream or sugar needed. It's very smooth and with some great flavors. I'm looking forward to drinking this again.
Star fullStar fullStar fullStar fullStar full
Lanie Howard
August 01, 2017
Brasil Fazenda Jardim
by Fonte Coffee
Quite aromatic, great after taste. Highly recommend

See what the press have to say about Bean Box.